Unser Team


Dietel ThomasThomas Dietel

Projektleitung
thomas.dietel@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier AlfredIng. Alfred Engelmaier

Zweigstellenleiter
alfred.engelmaier@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier AndreaAndrea Engelmaier

Back-Office
office@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier MichaelMichael Engelmaier

CAD-Technik
michael.engelmaier@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier ThomasIng. Thomas Engelmaier

Geschäftsführung
office@ibe-solution.eu


Lisa Goriupp

CAD-Technik
lisa.goriupp@ibe-solution.eu


Klauscher PeterIng. Peter Klauscher

Technik
peter.klauscher@ibe-solution.eu


Lintschinger GerhardIng. Gerhard Lintschinger

Technik
gerhard.lintschinger@ibe-solution.eu


Mischitz GerhardMag. Gerhard Mischitz

Marketing & Immobilienverwertung
gerhard.mischitz@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannJohann Nebel

EDV-Administration
johann.nebel@ibe-solution.eu


Kögler SandraKarin Reiterer

Front-Office
office@ibe-solution.eu


Schatzer GeraldGerald Schatzer

Technik
gerald.schatzer@ibe-solution.eu


Simonitsch DanielDaniel Simonitsch

Technik
daniel.simonitsch@ibe-solution.eu


Weinzierl ErichIng. Erich Weinzierl

Projektleitung
erich.weinzierl@ibe-solution.eu


Wurzer JohannesJohannes Wurzer,MBA MSc

Zweigstellenleiter
johannes.wurzer@ibe-solution.eu