Unser Team


Engelmaier ThomasIng. Thomas Engelmaier

Geschäftsführung
office@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannIng. Horst Fickel, MSc, CTO

Construction Manager
horst.fickel@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier AlfredIng. Alfred Engelmaier

Zweigstellenleiter Ost
alfred.engelmaier@ibe-solution.eu


Dipl.Ing. Peter TeschDipl.Ing. Peter Tesch

Zweigstellenleiter Süd-West
peter.tesch@ibe-solution.eu


Dietel ThomasThomas Dietel

Technischer Leiter HKLS
thomas.dietel@ibe-solution.eu


Ing. Erich WeinzierlIng. Erich Weinzierl

Technischer Leiter E-Technik
erich.weinzierl@ibe-solution.eu


Mag. Gerhard Mischitz

Marketing & Verkauf
gerhard.mischitz@ibe-solution.eu


Ing. Miklos NemethIng. Miklos Nemeth

PL E-Technik/MSR
miklos.nemeth@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannThomas Ströh

IT-Technik
thomas.stroeh@ibe-solution.eu


Kögler SandraKarin Reiterer

Office-Management
office@ibe-solution.eu


Michael AuerböckMichael Auerböck

PL E-Technik
michael.auerboeck@ibe-solution.eu


Simonitsch DanielDaniel Simonitsch

E-Technik + MSR
daniel.simonitsch@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannDusica Stanarevic

CAD-Technik
dusica.stanarevic@ibe-solution.eu


Gregor ZavecGregor Zavec

HKLS-Technik
gregor.zavec@ibe-solution.eu