Unser Team


Engelmaier ThomasIng. Thomas Engelmaier

Geschäftsführung
office@ibe-solution.eu


Engelmaier AlfredIng. Alfred Engelmaier

Zweigstellenleiter Ost
alfred.engelmaier@ibe-solution.eu


Wurzer JohannesJohannes Wurzer,MBA MSc

Zweigstellenleiter West
johannes.wurzer@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannOliver Golger

Stv. Zweigstellenleiter West
oliver.golger@ibe-solution.eu


Dietel ThomasThomas Dietel

Technischer Leiter HKLS
thomas.dietel@ibe-solution.eu


Klauscher PeterIng. Peter Klauscher

Technischer Leiter MSR
peter.klauscher@ibe-solution.eu


Weinzierl ErichIng. Erich Weinzierl

Technischer Leiter E-Technik
erich.weinzierl@ibe-solution.eu


Mag. Gerhard Mischitz

Marketing & Verkauf
gerhard.mischitz@ibe-solution.eu


Kögler SandraKarin Reiterer

Office-Management
office@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannThomas Ströh

EDV-Administration
thomas.stroeh@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannIng. Franz Lammer

Projektleitung
franz.lammer@ibe-solution.eu


Lintschinger GerhardIng. Gerhard Lintschinger

Projektleitung
gerhard.lintschinger@ibe-solution.eu


Schatzer GeraldGerald Schatzer

HKLS-Technik
gerald.schatzer@ibe-solution.eu


Simonitsch DanielDaniel Simonitsch

E-Technik + MSR
daniel.simonitsch@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannDusica Stanarevic

CAD-Technik
dusica.stanarevic@ibe-solution.eu


Nebel JohannBernhard Notter

CAD-Technik
bernhard.notter@ibe-solution.eu